Breathing Theory Album Review


Breathing Theory Album Review ~ BALANCE

  • Posted: 01/23/2020
  • By: Jason Wilhelm
  • Photo Provided by: O'Donnell Media Group

Orlando, Florida, Hard Rock band Breathing Theory have released their full-length album titled BALANCE this week (January 22nd, 2020) on all digital outlets. BALANCE was produced by Collin Morrison and David Marfitt of Innerforce Productions, whereas two of the songs, "Animals" and "Who We Are" were co-produced and mixed by Grammy Award Winner, Malcolm Springer.

BALANCE is strong from beginning to end with driving riffs, and thoughtful lyrics that encourage headbanging along with the urge to sing along. Tracks like Dead, Cold Beautiful and Never Die will appeal to those who like Korn, Slipknot and Disturbed. Other tracks like Waiting for a Fall are a bit softer like Nevermore, Royal Bliss, etc. Waiting for a Fall has a beautiful Piano/Acoustic version on the album as well. The album as a whole is uplifting and tries to bring the listener to a "Happy Place" by encouraging the listener to rise up, overcome and chase those dreams.

Breathing Theory is one to keep an eye on as they progress in the industry. Balance is worth the listen and purchase. If they tour in my area, I would check out the live performance.

BALANCE Tracklisting:

Breathing Theory BALANCE FULL ALBUM (2020) can be heard here.
Check out some upcoming shows:

Social Media and other places to listen found here:

Widget is loading comments...