Montana Metal Episode 187 Air Date: August 29th

Facebook YouTube


  • Members Include:
  • Formed in:2002
  • Does several shows in Billings and the surrounding area. Can buy music on the website.
Facebook | Reverbnation | Twitter | website

End Ever

  • Members Include:
    Mike Walters (vocals)
    Matt Devitt (drums)
    Mario Castillo (guitar)
    Dave Kosmann Jr. (guitar, vocals)
  • Formed in: 1998 - 2018
  • The album Tales of the Spooky Thunderfish is available now. You can get the new album, buy merch and get more info about shows and End Ever shinaningins on the website.

Break Two



  • Members Include:
    Lafe Boucher - guitar/vocals
    Ryan Carmody - guitar/vocals
    Stouff- bass/vocals
    Nelson Ramos - vocals
    Brian Hill - Drums
  • Formed in: 2016
  • Hello everyone! Album update: The new songs are coming together nicely, we should be going into the studio soon
MT Events
Want us to share your events? Visit us at or check out our Faceboobook page Montana Metal and messgae us!

Saturday, SEPT 14th

Instagram | Facebook | Reverbnation | YouTube

Engage The Unseen

  • Members Include:
    Nathan Raschkow- Vocals
    Karter Estill- Guitars
    Andre Kugler- Drums
    Tel Deadmore- Bass
    Zech Peabody- Guitars
  • Formed in: 2012 - 2017
  • Engage The Unseen, was brought to life by a group of Billings musicians who love all things hard rock/ heavy metal. Although disbanded, they reformed as Fear Our Future.

Break Three


Iron Swarm

  • Members Include:
    Guitar- Dan LaMere
    Drums- Jin Song
    Bass- Colt Heimbichner
    Vox/screamer- Robert Corpse
  • Formed in: 2014 - 2017
  • They describe themselves as meat & potatoes metal seasoned with a dash of Thrash, a dab of Death, and a pinch of Power.
Check out more on the Montana Metal Facebook page

Friday, SEPT 13

Facebook | YouTube | Instgram | Bandcamp |


  • Members Include:
    Dan B.
    Dan F.
  • Formed in: 2018
  • Self described as a heavy metal from the mountains of western Montana. Not your daddy's rock and roll, with hard hitting rhythms, driving riffs and a mix of melodic with aggressive vocals.

Montana Metal

Close the Show
Great FallsMT

Switch Off Safety

  • Members Include:
    Luke O'meara - Vocals
    Matt Peterson - Lead Guitar
    Ron Fox - Bass/Vocals
    Paul Epperle - Drums
    Jeremy Schmidt - Samples/Lights/Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
  • Formed in:1997
  • They hold a legacy of destruction and mayhem, compounded by an insatiable hunger for brains. The band's logo is B.F.M.F -- Bullets First MotherFucker. Paul the Drummer is also In At Home In Hell.
Tune in next week for artists like Hibernator and Mahamawaldi along with much, much more

Undying Avarice announces final shows of the year


Trees For Coffins

  • Members Include:
    Tanner Rogers
    Tyler Rose
    Dillon Davalos
    Kyle Nelson
  • Formed in: 2018
  • In the midst of the small town of Milltown, Montana, "Trees for coffins" was summoned to this earthly plain in 2018 by friends with a mutual interest in creating haunting original rythmic noise. Subjects of horror, loss, dissatisfaction, and countless others, with combinations of metal, country, punk , and blues, create the sound of TFC which can inspire or annoy the fools! The first official Demo "Grave Teaser" was produced and mastered by TFC themselves the winter of 2019 released spring 2019 for the enjoyment of any who have ears!